Recent Posts



Related Posts

CD Projekt Red Releases a Third Cyberpunk 2077 SAMURAI Track

Following the recent reveals of the first Night City Wire episode, as well as early impressions from the media, CD Projekt Red has released even more content for Cyberpunk 2077.

Specifically, the studio has released a track from the upcoming game’s soundtrack; a third song by the in-game band SAMURAI called The Ballad of Buck Ravers.

This is the third time that CD Projekt Red has released a track by SAMURAI on YouTube. The first such track, Never Fade Away, was first released around 10 months ago. In-game, SAMURAI is the band fronted by Jonny Silverhand, the character played by Keanu Reeves. As part of the Cyberpunk 2077 soundtrack, CD Projekt Red is collaborating with musicians and bands to produce original music for the game’s world, and SAMURAI is a major part of that. The band’s music is being provided by Refused, a Swedish hardcore punk band.

More can be read here -

Matt Morgans (2020, June 30)

CD Projekt Red Releases a Third Cyberpunk 2077 SAMURAI Track. Retrieved from

©2020 Epicsoft Asia

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon