Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix’s First DLC Set Includes 6 New Songs

Sega released details on Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix‘s upcoming DLC schedule.

There will be a season pass for additional songs, which will be available alongside the first DLC pack. The Season Pass will cost 4,950 yen in Japan.

The current DLC schedule is as below:

  • DLC Pack 1 – February 13, 2020

  • DLC Pack 2 – March 2020

  • DLC Pack 3 – March 2020

  • DLC Pack 4 – April 2020

  • DLC Pack 5 – April 2020

  • DLC Pack 6 – May 2020


Songs included in the first DLC pack are mostly returning songs from other titles, such as “electro saturator” from Project DIVA Future Tone. Here’s the full list below:

  • “Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro”

  • “electro saturator”

  • “Roshin Yuukai”

  • “Double Lariat”

  • “Hai wa Hai ni”

  • “Kowase Kowase”

The DLC pack has a larger focus on songs for the Vocaloids outside of Miku that are popular picks within the fandom. Additionally, four new modules will be available for purchase to go alongside these songs for Miku, Rin, Kaito, and Meiko.

There’s also an Item Unlocker DLC, which appeared on February 13, 2020. By purchasing it, you can gain access to all modules and customization items that you’d normally need to earn points to purchase with in-game.

Alistair Wong (2020, February 13)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix’s First DLC Set Includes 6 New Songs. Retrieved from https://www.siliconera.com